Staff Contact

45 Pershing Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: 845.471.7477 • Fax: 845.471.7507

Nicole Fenichel-Hewitt
Executive Director
x11 nicole@millstreetloft.org
Michelle Donner
Director of Operations
x20 michelle@millstreetloft.org
Todd Poteet
Director of The Art Institute
x15 tpoteet@millstreetloft.org
Anna Langdell
Director of Development
x18 anna@millstreetloft.org
Mary Ellen Iatropoulos
Director of Education
x13 maryellen@sparkmediaproject.org
Kyle Bahl
Head of Production
x21 kyle@sparkmediaproject.org
Sarah Weikel
Community Relations Manager
x14 sarahw@sparkmediaproject.org
Paul Thompson
Teaching Artist
x21 paul@sparkmediaproject.org
Sarah Taylor
Teaching Artist
x13 saraht@sparkmediaproject.org
Angela Beltrani
Program Assistant
x10 angela@millstreetloft.org
General Information
Registration and information
x10 info@millstreetloft.org